Brenda Cresap

Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 9767
bcresap@nwcsra.org

Lori Donofrio

Finance Coordinator
Ext. 9768
ldonofrio@nwcsra.org

Carrie Gascoigne, CTRS

Recreation & Services Manager
Ext. 9776
cgascoigne@nwcsra.org

Carrie Henry, CPRP

Program Coordinator
Ext. 9771
chenry@nwcsra.org

Jill Mukushina, CTRS

 Director of Recreation & Facility Operations
Ext. 9773
jmukushina@nwcsra.org

Ashlee O’Hern, CTRS

Program Coordinator
Ext. 9770

aohern@nwcsra.org

Ron Tomasek

 Maintenance Coordinator
rtomasek@nwcsra.org

Gina Petkus, CPRP

Staff Development & Outreach Manager
Ext. 9772
gpetkus@nwcsra.org

Amber Provancal, CTRS

Program Coordinator
Ext. 9774
aprovancal@nwcsra.org

Mike Selep, CPRE, MPS

Executive Director
Ext. 9766
mselep@nwcsra.org

Megan Siebert, CTRS

Program Coordinator
Ext. 9775
msiebert@nwcsra.org

Skip to content