Postal Address

NWCSRA
10 Montrose Dr.
Romeoville, IL 60446

Phone & E-mail

(815) 407-1819 Phone
(815) 407-1829 Fax
info@nwcsra.org

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Directions

Staff

Please note that the NWCSRA phone system changed on 10/11/2021.  As a result, all phone extensions have changed.

Brenda Cresap, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 9767, bcresap@nwcsra.org

Cathy Davis, Finance Coordinator
Ext. 9768, cdavis@nwcsra.org

Carrie Gascoigne, CTRS, Recreation & Services Manager
Ext. 9776, cgascoigne@nwcsra.org

Carrie Henry, CPRP, Athletics Coordinator
Ext. 9771, chenry@nwcsra.org

Jill Mukushina, CTRS, Director of Recreation & Facility Operations
Ext. 9773, jmukushina@nwcsra.org

Ashlee O’Hern, CTRS, Adult Services Coordinator
Ext. 9770, aohern@nwcsra.org 

Gina Petkus, CPRP, Staff Development & Outreach Manager
Ext. 9772, gpetkus@nwcsra.org

Amber ProvancalCTRS, Youth Services & Day Camp Coordinator
Ext. 9774, aprovancal@nwcsra.org

Mike Selep, CPRE, MPS, Executive Director
Ext. 9766, mselep@nwcsra.org

Megan Siebert, CTRS, Marketing & Program Services Coordinator
Ext. 9775, msiebert@nwcsra.org