Contact

NWCSRA
10 Montrose Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

Phone: (815) 407-1819
Fax: (815) 407-1829

Administration

Cathy Davis, Executive Director
Ext. 204, cdavis@nwcsra.org

Brenda Cresap, CPRP, Adminstrative Coordinator
Ext. 201, bcresap@nwcsra.org

Lisa Speckhart, Public Information Coordinator
Ext. 206, lspeckhart@nwcsra.org

Kathy Ochromowicz, CPRP, HR/Training Manager
Ext. 203, kochromowicz@nwcsra.org

Recreation

Trish Niemiec, MSW, Program Coordinator
Ext. 200, tniemiec@nwcsra.org

Kailee Galligan, CTRS, Program Coordinator
Ext. 202, kgalligan@nwcsra.org

Shelley Fell,
Ext. 205, sfell@nwcsra.org