Our postal address and contact details

Postal Address

NWCSRA
10 Montrose Dr.
Romeoville, IL 60446

Phone & E-mail

(815) 407-1819 Phone
(815) 407-1829 Fax
info@nwcsra.org

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Directions

Staff

Brenda Cresap, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 201, bcresap@nwcsra.org

Cathy Davis, Executive Director
Ext. 207, cdavis@nwcsra.org

Shelley Fell, Program Coordinator
Ext. 205, sfell@nwcsra.org
Inclusion, vehicles, Special Olympic sports, fitness and aquatic programs.

Kailee Galligan, CTRS, Program Coordinator
Ext. 204, kgalligan@nwcsra.org

Ashlee O’Hern, CTRS, Program Coordinator
Ext. 200, aohern@nwcsra.org
Programs and special events for teens/adults, dances and Adults Living Large (ALL) program. 

Megan Siebert, CTRS, Program Coordinator
Ext. 202, msiebert@nwcsra.org
Programs and special events for early childhood, youth, teens and day camp

Lisa Speckhart, Public Information Coordinator
Ext. 206, lspeckhart@nwcsra.org

Contact Form