NWCSRA Organizational Chart Updated November 2020

NWCSRA Organizational Chart Updated November 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postal Address

NWCSRA
10 Montrose Dr.
Romeoville, IL 60446

Phone & E-mail

(815) 407-1819 Phone
(815) 407-1829 Fax
info@nwcsra.org

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Directions

Staff

Brenda Cresap, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 201, bcresap@nwcsra.org

Cathy Davis, Finance Coordinator
Ext. 207, cdavis@nwcsra.org

Carrie Gascoigne, CTRS, Recreation & Services Manager
Ext. 205, cgascoigne@nwcsra.org

Jill Mukushina, CTRS, Director of Recreation & Facility Operations
Ext. 200, jmukushina@nwcsra.org

Ashlee O’Hern, CTRS, Adult Services Coordinator
Ext. 211, aohern@nwcsra.org 

Gina Petkus, CPRP, Staff Development & Outreach Manager
Ext. 202, gpetkus@nwcsra.org

Mike Selep, CPRE, MPS, Executive Director
Ext. 208, mselep@nwcsra.org

Megan Siebert, CTRS, Marketing & Program Services Coordinator
Ext. 212, msiebert@nwcsra.org

Amber Provancal, CTRS, Youth Services & Day Camp Coordinator
Ext. 203, aprovancal@nwcsra.org
 

 

Contact Form